top of page

Here we are!


Welcome to Producing the District and other adventures!

I'm Don Michael Mendoza - or Don Mike for short - and I am a producer.

Being the creator and curator of the La-Ti-Do cabaret series in Washington, DC and New York City is my so-called "claim to fame," and I've been lucky enough to get involved in all sorts of other events and productions along the way, but people are always curious about how I manage it all and seek advice.

So starting on March 1, 2016... here it is.

I've created this blog to chronicle my La-Ti-Do journey along with all the other unique projects I'm involved with so YOU can come along for the ride.

I hope you come back in just a few short weeks, but in the meantime feel free to let me know what topics you'd like to see in the comments below!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page